Contacts for Trade

Sales team Contacts

Australia & New Zealand

Kyle Laidlaw
Business Development Manager
Email: kylel@tangalooma.com
Phone: +61 7 3637 2147


Cruise Ships

Robyne Wilson
Manager Cruise Operations
Email: robynew@tangalooma.com
Phone: +61 7 3637 2136


South-East Asia, Middle East, Europe, & North America

Chad Croft
International Sales Manager 
Email: croftc@tangalooma.com
Phone: +61 7 3637 2131    


Japan, Thailand & Vietnam

Takashi Maeda
Business Development Manager 
Email: maedat@tangalooma.com
Phone: +61 7 3637 2145


South Korea

Irene Park
Sales/Marketing Manager
Email: parki@tangalooma.com
Phone: +61 7 3637 2148


China, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Vera Zhou
Executive Assistant Sales/Marketing Manager
Email: veraz@tangalooma.com
Phone: +61 7 3637 2149


Book Now